ACGA - New Brunswick

ACGA - New Brunswick

The Atlantic Canada Geocaching Association commissioned geocoins for each of the four provinces in Atlantic Canada. The area known as Atlantic Canada consists of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland & Labrador. (The first three together are often referred to as "the Maritimes" but that name doesn't include Newfoundland & Labrador.) Bonus points if you can correctly identify all the provinces pictured on the map on the obverse of the geocoin.

Size: 38mm


Related Geocoins

Creative Commons License

All geocoin photos are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License. Attribution is required for personal use. Absolutely NO commercial use allowed!

If you see your coin issue here, I am happy to supply you with any size image you request.

The CLEMENTS Family | Barrie, Ontario CANADA